I’m really excited for Hallloween. I’m going to be something from Star Wars. I can’t say yet because it’s a pwuhlize. But it is so radital and I got a new light saber for my costume.

Today i started my first gymnastics class. It was a lot of fun and I got to do the balance beam backwards. My friends Amelia and Madison are in the class!

Last night my daddy and I carved pomptins. I told my dad what to do and drawed some parts on paper for dad to do on the pomptin. I like them to be really really scary.

I have lots of ideas for daddy to cut out. I help with some cutting and i love to push the pieces out once they’re cut out.

This is my scariest pomptin. he has crazy eyes and nose, stripey war paint and a double chin (like my brother!).

In this photo you can see my upside-down pomptin and my alien pomptin with five eyes and two mouthis.

I like to unvestigate for slimey slugs in my creations.

