i have the day off today so my dad and i are putting up more pictures from my birthday party. it was so so fun. we had it at the battle point transmitter building and it was awesome. one of my favorite things was my cake that had a race track and real metal race cars on it!

check out my super-awesome cake!

check out my super-awesome cake!

nice-guy banana-pants

nice-guy banana-pants

i looooove trampolining!

i looooove trampolining!

so does lola!

so does lola!

i can do the balance beam without any help now.

i can do the balance beam without any help now.

i like gymnastics because i like circuses and want to do a trapeze like at teatro zinzanni. see, i'm already learning.

i like gymnastics because i like circuses and want to do a trapeze like at teatro zinzanni. see, i'm already learning.

i made a wish but i can't tell you what it is...

i made a wish but i can't tell you what it is...

i got to have two turns on the pinata. last year i broke it open, but not this time.

i got to have two turns on the pinata. last year i broke it open, but not this time...

but the candy was just as sweet!

but the candy was just as sweet!

